Elnora Public Library is governed by appointed trustees from the Village of Elnora. Library board meetings are open to the public. Our current board chair is Tony Silbernagel and our library manager is Wanda Strandquist.

Board Members

  • Tony Silbernagel (Board Chairperson)
  • Joan Whitfield (Vice-Chairperson)
  • Leah Nelson (Secretary)
  • Cheryl Warren (Treasurer)
  • Audrey Cheshire
  • Shirley Sawitsky
  • Wilma Taylor
  • Ann McKeen
  • Roy McKeen